DDG

Moms to Be

Congratulations! We are so excited for you, Momma! At Duck Duck Goose, we are eager to help you find the best in baby items at a low cost! You know as well as we do how expensive baby items can be at retail cost! That is why we are honored to help new moms by offering a designated shopping time just for you! You get first pick of the baby equipment, adorable clothing and shoes, and all the other goodies your baby needs! Who is ready for some shopping!?

Who can receive a Mom to Be early shopping pass?
This pass is exclusive to pregnant moms, moms with a baby newborn to 12 months, and moms who are currently adopting a child.

Can anyone else attend and shop with me?
Moms to Be may bring a spouse or parent (grandparent) with them to shop. Sisters and friends are unable to shop during this time, as it is reserved for new moms only.

Click the sale below to register to receive an early shopping pass.

 
Little Rock Fall - Click Here to Get a Pass
State Fair Grounds Hall of Industry
2600 Howard Street
Little Rock 72206

Moms to Be Exclusive Shopping Time: (Admission Pass Required)
Friday, September 22 2017 3:00PM

Public Sale Dates:
Saturday, September 23 2017 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday, September 24 2017 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday, September 28 2017 8:00AM - 3:30PM
Friday, September 29 2017 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday, September 30 2017 8:00AM - 3:00PM

 
Hot Springs Fall - Click Here to Get a Pass
Crossgate Church
3100 East Grand Ave
Hot Springs 71901

Moms to Be Exclusive Shopping Time: (Admission Pass Required)
Wednesday, October 18 2017 2:00PM

Public Sale Dates:
Thursday, October 19 2017 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, October 20 2017 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday, October 21 2017 9:00AM - 6:00PM